2019 Schedules & Calendars

Session 1

Jun 24–Jul 5

Daily Schedules Monday-Friday

Download Session 1 (PDF)

Special Events Calendar

Download Session 1 (PDF)

Special Events

Monday, June 24  

First day of camp

 

Wednesday, June 26   

Wacky water day

      

Wednesday, July 3    

Paint party

Thursday, July 4  

No camp

Monday, July 8 

Picture day

Tuesday, July 9  

Haifa late night

Wednesday, July 10  

Camp Shalom's Got Talent

Tel Aviv overnight

Friday, July 12 

Visiting day

Family shabbat dinner

Tuesday, July 16  

Eilat overnight

Jerusalem overnight

Wednesday, July 17  

Pirate day

Friday, July 19 

Last day of session 1

Session 2 & 3

Jul 22–aug 16

Daily Schedules Monday-Friday

 

Download Session 2 (PDF)

Download Session 3 (PDF)

Special Events Calendar

Download Session 2/3 (PDF)

Special Events

Monday, July 22  

First day of Session 2

 

Wednesday, July 24   

Around the world

Haifa late night

      

Thursday, July 25    

Tel Aviv overnight

Monday, July 29  

Picture day

Tuesday, July 30 

Eilat overnight

Jerusalem overnight

Wednesday, July 31  

Israel day

Friday, August 2  

Last day of Session 2

Monday, August 5 

First day of Session 3

Wednesday, August 7  

Wild Wild West day

Tel Aviv overnight

Thursday, August 8  

Haifa late night

Friday, August 9

Visiting day

Shabbat family dinner

Monday, August 12

Picture day

Campareenah visits

Tuesday, August 13

Elat overnight

Jerusalem overnight

Campareenah visits

Wednesday, August 14

Crazy creations

Campareenah visits

Thursday, August 15

Jerusalem overnight

Friday, August 16

Last day of Session 3

Campareenah visits

© 2019 Camp Shalom | 425 Merriman Rd., Windsor, CT | 860-231-6317