Camp Shalom Lunch Menus

Plain pasta and SunButter & jelly available daily. Whole wheat and whole grain breads used.

WE ARE PEANUT FREE

Special dietary requests addressed on an individual basis.

June 24–July 5, 2019

Monday, June 24

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Garden Salad

Chips

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit

     

Tuesday, June 25    

Chicken Nuggets

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cookies

          

Wednesday, June 26 

Pasta - Sauce 

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Broccoli Florets

Garden Salad

Italian Ice

      

Thursday, June 27    

Pizza - Plain

Pizza - Vegetable

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Jello

Friday, June 28    

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Garden Salad

Potato Wedges

Grilled Vegetables

Watermelon

 

Monday, July 1    

Quesadillas Cheese & Veggie

Brown Rice & Beans

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Ice Cream

      

Tuesday, July 2    

Pasta & Meatballs

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Watermelon

Wednesday, July 3

Chicken Patty Sandwich 

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Cookies

 

Thursday, July 4

NO CAMP

Happy 4th of July! 

     

Friday, July 5    

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Pasta Salad

Grilled Vegetables

Garden Salad

Watermelon

July 8–July 24, 2019

Monday, July 8

Chicken Nuggets

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Ice Pops

      

Tuesday, July 9    

Quesadillas Cheese & Veggie

Brown Rice & Beans

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Cookies

          

Wednesday, July 10    

Tacos

Chips/ Salsa

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit 

      

Thursday, July 11    

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Garden Salad

Pudding

Friday, July 12    

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Pasta Salad

Grilled Vegetables

Tossed Salad

Watermelon

 

Monday, July 15    

Pizza-Cheese

Pizza-Vegetable

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Ice Cream

      

Tuesday, July 16    

Mac & Cheese

Grilled Vegetables

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit Salad

Wednesday, July 17    

Pasta & Meatballs

Pasta Plain

Garden Salad

Garlic Bread

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Italian Ice

 

Thursday, July 18

Quesadillas Cheese & Veggie

Brown Rice & Beans

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Cookies

      

Friday, July 19

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Pasta Salad

Grilled Vegetables

Tossed Salad

Watermelon

July 22-August 2, 2019

Monday, July 22

Chicken Nuggets

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Popsicles

      

Tuesday, July 23    

Quesadillas Cheese & Veggie

Brown Rice & Beans

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Cookies

          

Wednesday, July 24    

Barbecue Chicken

French fries

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cookies

Fruit

      

Thursday, July 25    

Pizza-Cheese

Pizza-Vegetable

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cupcakes

Friday, July 26    

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Pasta Salad

Grilled Vegetables

Watermelon

 

Monday, July 29    

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cake

      

Tuesday, July 30

Tacos

Chips/Salsa

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit

Wednesday, July 31

Pasta & Meatballs 

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Italian Ice

 

Thursday, Aug 1

Quesadillas Cheese & Veggie

Brown Rice & Beans

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Cookies

      

Friday, Aug 2

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Pasta Salad

Grilled Vegetables

Garden Salad

Watermelon

August 5-August 16, 2019

Monday, August 5

Tisha B’av (No Meat)

Mac & Cheese

Roasted Vegetables

Garden Salad

Carrots/celery Sticks

Italian Ice

      

Tuesday, August 6

Tisha B’av (No Meat)

Pizza-Cheese

Pizza-Vegetable

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cookies

          

Wednesday, August 7

Tisha B’av (No Meat)

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Garden Salad

Fruit Salad

 

Thursday, August 8    

Tisha B’av (No Meat)

Quesadillas Cheese & Veggie

Brown Rice & Beans

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Fruit

Friday, August 9

Tisha B’av (No Meat)

Breakfast for Lunch!

French Toast Sticks

Mini Bagels

Hash Browns

Watermelon

 

Monday, August 12    

Chicken Nuggets

Tator Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Italian Ice

      

Tuesday, August 13

Tacos

Chips/ Salsa

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit 

Wednesday, August 14

Pasta - Sauce 

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Garden Salad

Bread Sticks

Ice Cream

 

Thursday, August 15

Chicken Patty Sandwich

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery sticks

Ice Pops

      

Friday, August 16

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Potato Wedges

Grilled Vegetables

Garden Salad

Watermelon

© 2019 Camp Shalom | 425 Merriman Rd., Windsor, CT | 860-231-6317