Camp Shalom Lunch Menus

Plain pasta and SunButter & jelly available daily. Whole wheat and whole grain breads used.

WE ARE PEANUT FREE

Special dietary requests addressed on an individual basis.

June 21–July 2, 2021

Monday, June 21

Chicken Nuggets

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit

Tuesday, June 22

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Chips

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cookies

Wednesday, June 23

Pasta & Meatballs

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Broccoli Florets

Garden Salad

Italian Ice

Thursday, June 24

Pizza - Vegetable

Pizza - Cheese Only

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Jello

Friday, June 25

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Potato Wedges

Grilled Vegetables

Watermelon

Monday, June 28

Mac & Cheese

Green Beans

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cookies

Tuesday, June 29

Pasta - Sauce

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit

Wednesday, June 30

Chicken Patty Sandwich

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Italian Ice

Thursday, July 1

Pizza - Vegetable

Pizza - Cheese Only

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Ice Pops

Friday, July 2

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Pasta Salad

Grilled Vegetables

Watermelon

July 5–July 16, 2021

Monday, July 5

Chicken Nuggets

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Ice Pops

Tuesday, July 6

Pizza - Vegetable

Pizza - Cheese Only

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cookies

Wednesday, July 7

Tacos

Chips/ Salsa

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit

Thursday, July 8

Pasta & Meatballs

Pasta Plain

Green Beans

Garden Salad

Fruit Salad

Friday, July 9

Tisha B’av begins

at sundown

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Potato Wedges

Garden Salad

Watermelon

Monday, July 12

Tisha B’av (No meat)

Pizza - Vegetable

Pizza - Cheese Only

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Ice Cream

Tuesday, July 13

Tisha B’av (No meat)

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Garden salad

Fruit salad

Wednesday, July 14

Tisha B’av (No meat)

Pasta - Sauce

Pasta - Plain

Garden Salad

Garlic Bread

Italian Ice

Thursday, July 15

Mac & Cheese

Roasted Vegetables

Garden Salad

Cookies

Friday, July 16

Breakfast for Lunch!

French toast sticks

Bagels

Hash browns

Watermelon

July 19–July 30, 2021

Monday, July 19

Chicken Nuggets

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Ice Pops

Tuesday, July 20

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Garden Salad

Ice Cream

Wednesday, July 21

Tacos

Chips/Salsa

Garden Salad

Jello

Thursday, July 22

Breakfast for Lunch!

French Toast Sticks

Bagels

Hash Browns

Fruit Salad

Friday, July 23

BBQ DAY

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Potato Wedges

Grilled Vegetables

Watermelon

Monday, July 26

Pasta & Meatballs

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Garden Salad

Italian Ice

Tuesday, July 27

Pizza - Vegetable

Pizza - Cheese Only

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cookies

Wednesday, July 28

Chicken Patty Sandwich

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/celery sticks

Ice Pops

Thursday, July 29

Mac & Cheese

Green Beans

Garden Salad

Cookies

Friday, July 30

BBQ DAY

Grilled Chicken

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Grilled Vegetables

Pasta Salad

Watermelon

August 2-August 13, 2021

Monday, August 2

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Garden Salad

Chips

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Ice Cream

Tuesday, August 3

Chicken Nuggets

Tator Tots

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Fruit

Wednesday, August 4

Breakfast for Lunch

French Toast Sticks

Bagels

Hash Browns

Fruit Salad

Thursday, August 5

Pasta & Meatballs

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Garden Salad

Italian Ice

Friday, August 6

BBQ Day

Hamburgers

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Pasta Salad

Garden Salad

Watermelon

Monday, August 9

Tacos

Chips/Salsa

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Italian Ice

Tuesday, August 10

Pizza - Vegetable

Pizza - Cheese Only

Garden Salad

Carrots/Celery Sticks

Cupcakes

Wednesday, August 11

Chicken Patty Sandwich

Tater Tots

Garden Salad

Jello

Thursday, August 12

Pasta - Sauce

Pasta - Plain

Garlic Bread

Garden Salad

Ice Cream

Friday, August 13

LAST DAY OF CAMP!

BBQ Day

Barbecue Chicken

Hot Dogs

Veggie Burgers

Grilled Vegetables

Pasta Salad

Watermelon